Seven Chakra gemstone and sandalwood Mala beads

This mala combines sandalwood, a sacred wood that is said to grow only in heaven's gardens, with genuine gemstones for each chakra:

Garnet (first chakra) for grounding and safety.
Carnelian (second chakra) for sensuality and creative expression.
Yellow Jade (third chakra) for personal power.
Green Aventurine (fourth chakra) for self love and universal love.
Turquoise (fifth chakra) for self-expression.
Lapis (sixth chakra) for intuition.
Amethyst (seventh chakra) for connection to the divine.

May this powerful mala bead necklace promote wellness in your body, mind and soul by helping you to remain open in all of the energy centers in your body.

Your chakra mala necklace comes with a card describing its meaning in free Prasada gift packaging.

Sold Out

You may also like the related products